Workwear

Workwear.
Professional apparel for all types of work.

Are your teams exposed to all kinds of weather and other heavy loads? From construction sites to oil platforms, from road construction to building services: tough jobs require workwear and protective clothing that can withstand daily wear and tear.

We offer top quality workwear for all types of work. Our workwear is made of first-class materials and is extremely comfortable to wear. Workwear from CORPORESS provides optimum protection, always fits well and looks good too.

Workwear by Engel

CORPORESS recently started distributing workwear from the traditional Danish company Engel. We are really pleased about this international partnership with a brand that has equally high demands on quality and comfort as we do.

engel-logo

Some pictures

Some references

LSG Sky Chefs
Rettung Basel
Gategroup
Helvetic Airways
Dufry
The Nuance Group
Swissport
Elvetino
ExecuJet
Dnata
Swiss International Airlines
Airport Taxi Zürich

Workwear

Workwear.
Berufsbekleidung für alle Arten von Arbeiten.

Sind Ihre Teams jeder Witterung und anderen starken Belastungen ausgesetzt? Ob auf der Baustelle oder der Ölplattform, im Straßenbau oder bei der Haustechnik: Intensive Einsätze erfordern Arbeitskleider und Schutzkleidung, die auch täglichen Strapazen standhält.

Wir bieten Ihnen Workwear in Topqualität für alle Arten von Arbeiten. Unsere Berufskleidung ist aus erstklassigen Materialien gefertigt und überzeugt durch hohen Tragekomfort. Workwear von CORPORESS schützt optimal, sitzt jederzeit und sieht auch noch gut aus.

Arbeitskleidung von Engel

Seit kurzem vertreibt CORPORESS die Arbeitskleidung des dänischen Traditionsunternehmens Engel. Wir freuen uns sehr über diese internationale Partnerschaft mit einem Brand, der ebenso hohe Ansprüche an Qualität und Komfort stellt wie wir.

engel-logo

Einige Bilder

Einige Referenzen

ExecuJet
Swissport
Rettung Basel
Air Astana
Swiss International Airlines
Elvetino
Heilsarmee
Dnata
Dufry
Gategroup
CGS
Comlux