Sport Wear & Casual Wear

Sport Wear & Casual Wear.
For sport and for a sporty lifestyle.

Our sports & casual wear is suitable for your everyday and sporting activities. The breathable fabrics are comfortable and light to wear for ambitious goals. Our sportswear and casual wear protects and supports the body – highly fashionable, functional and dressy.

The design of our collections is both simple and sleek. The clothes are full of character but straightforward and understated, putting the wearer in the spotlight. For dynamic, determined people who are always “on the go”. For a sporty life and for use in sport, from basic to professional.

Macro Official Dealer
Sport attire by Macron
CORPORESS distributes the Italian sports label Macron. We are proud to work with a partner that combines high-tech clothing with elegance. The Run & Train collection by Macron is designed to support you in your high training goals, both outdoors and indoors.

Some pictures

Some references

Gategroup
Comlux
Air Astana
Ju-Air
Rettung Basel
Swiss International Airlines
CGS
Airport Taxi Zürich
Swissport
Sprüngli
LSG Sky Chefs
Helvetic Airways

Sport Wear & Casual Wear

Sport Wear & Casual Wear.
Für den Sport und für ein sportliches Leben.

Unsere Kleidung im Bereich Sport & Casual eignet sich für Ihre Aktivitäten im Alltag und beim Sport. Die atmungsaktiven Stoffe bieten Komfort und Leichtigkeit auf dem Weg zu ambitionierten Zielen. Unsere Sportkleidung und Casual Wear schützt und unterstützt den Körper – hochmodern, funktional und kleidsam.

Das Design unserer Kollektionen ist schlicht und schnittig zugleich. Es ist einfache, aber charakterstarke Kleidung: Sie nimmt sich zurück und setzt die Person selbst in Szene. Für dynamische Menschen, zielstrebig und immer «on the go». Für ein sportliches Leben und für den Einsatz im Sport, von der Basis bis zum Profibereich.

Macro Official Dealer
Sportkleidung von Macron
CORPORESS vertreibt das italienische Sportlabel Macron. Wir sind stolz auf die Zusammenarbeit mit einem Partner, der Hightech-Bekleidung mit Eleganz verbindet. Die Run-&-Train-Kollektion von Macron unterstützt Sie bei Ihren hohen Trainingszielen sowohl outdoor als auch indoor.

Einige Bilder

Einige Referenzen

Helvetic Airways
Swiss International Airlines
The Nuance Group
Airport Taxi Zürich
ExecuJet
Rettung Basel
Gategroup
Dufry
Air Astana
Edelweiss
Heilsarmee
Ju-Air